Invasive Species Agency Contacts 

State and federal agencies are tasked with the management of invasive species to protect our natural resources, infrastructure, and economy. Green Anchor is committed to openly communicate and partner with these agencies to share insight and solutions to the challenges presented by invasive species.
Neal Jackson
Fish Biologist 
Large Rivers Coordination Office
neal_jackson@fws.gov
www.fsw.gov
Erika Jensen
Project Manager
ejensen@gic.org
www.glc.org
Seth J. Herbst, Ph.D.
Aquatic Invasive Species Coordinator 
herbsts1@michigan.gov
www.michigan.gov/dnr
Cleyo Harris
Fisheries Biologist, Lake Erie Management Unit
harrisc9@michigan.gov
www.michigan.gov/dnr
Frank Fiss
Chief, Fisheries Division
Frank.Fiss@tn.gov
www.tn.gov/twra/
Nathan Aycock
Fisheries Biologist
nathana@mdwfp.state.ms.us
www.mdwfp.com
Larry Pugh
Director of Fisheries
larry.pugh@mdwfp.state.ms.us
www.mdwfp.com
Kevin Irons
Aquaculture and Aquatic Nuisance Species Program Manager
kevin.irons@illinois.gov
www.dnr.illinois.gov
Jessica Morris
Fisheries Biologist, Critical Species Investigations
jessica.morris@ky.gov
fw.ky.gov
Ron Brooks
Fisheries Biologist, Critical Species Investigations
ron.brooks@ky.gov
fw.ky.gov